High Priority Items Needed for COVID-19 Providers

As Project C.U.R.E. responds to the needs of healthcare providers throughout the United States, we are asking for your support. Any of the items listed below can be donated at Project C.U.R.E. warehouses to be distributed to local hospitals, first responders, and government agencies. 

We are currently committing 100% of our resources to assisting the response to COVID-19 here at home and all donations will be deployed to assist our healthcare providers and first responders. 

Starting March 23, our distribution centers will have collection bins outside to collect donations. The donations will be sorted and distributed immediately to hospitals in desperate need of protective equipment. We are attempting to limit contact and follow CDC guidelines around social distancing. As such, we ask that you call your local distribution center or email with any questions rather than entering the warehouse. 

To request a donation receipt, please use the following form. We will respond as soon as possible but please be patient as our current priority is supplying our hospitals. 

Priority Items:

  • Sterile and non-sterile gloves - unopened boxes, latex free preferred
  • Hand sanitizer - unopened containers
  • Bleach bottles or sprays - unopened containers
  • Bleach wipes - unopened containers
  • Isopropyl alcohol - unopened bottles
  • Eye protection and goggles - unused in box or wrapper
  • Clear face shields - These look like welders mask but are translucent, unused only
  • Masks - tie, ear loop - unopened boxes only (no cloth masks)
  • Respirator masks - N95, N99, P100 - all sizes in unopened boxes. Extra filters are also needed for these devices.
  • PAPR respirators - 3M or MaxAir - unused. Hoods, filters, batteries, chargers, tubes to go with these units are also needed.
  • Disposable gowns - unused isolation gowns
  • Shoe covers - unopened boxes
  • Biohazard bags - unused

Please reach out to our Operations Directors with any questions. 

Denver- Marlo Kirkham marlokirkham@projectcure.org

Tempe- Travis Gibson travisgibson@projectcure.org

Houston- Zach Henry zachhenry@projectcure.org

Chicago- Danny Pyne dannypyne@projectcure.org

Philadelphia- Kathy Hrenko kathyhrenko@projectcure.org

Kansas City- Paul Wilson paulwilson@projectcure.org

Nashville- Marty Blank martyblank@projectcure.org

 

Find Your Nearest Distribution Center

PC denver sign

Volunteer With Your Team

volunteers from BP

Travel With Us

Travel volunteer using stethoscope on smiling young man

Attend an Event

High rollers room

Take A Kit

Three recipients standing behind three CURE kits